Hi steemians, I want to start by introducing my self first.

in #steemians7 years ago (edited)

Hi lovely steemians in the house, I want to introduce my new self to people that will love to know me and what am here for.James.jpg
My name James Larry, Friends call me Biggie James. Am from Edinburgh, Scotland, United kingdom. I grew up in United States of America
james3.jpg.
Iam 30years old by age, Married with 2kids presently. I Love beautiful things. Hope am welcomed to this beautiful community? I will be bloging Photographs, SexyGirls, Nudity and Luxury Art e.t.c. James1.jpg
monday2.jpg
james5.jpgcars.jpgmonday.jpgjames6.jpg
Thanks for your interests
If you will love my work you can upvote, follow and resteem.
resteem.gif

Sort:  

Awesome stuff @bigjames . also, love the name! Do follow for crypto-related content. Ill follow you back! ps. looking slick there buddy

Welcome @bigjames. Like you, I was also a newbie here in Steemit community. I guess everyone has been through that stage ;-)

To give you heads up, I have written an open letter to newbies:
Open Letter to New Members

I hope you find it helpful and useful as you progress as a successful Steemians. Godspeed!

o.k thanks let me read it

Done reading thanks it realy helps

thank you for taking time.

Welcome to Steem @bigjames I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh thanks man i appreciates

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

oh realy? I will

welcome @bigjames to steemit
wish you all the best ...ensure you are always active and engage in genuine contents... steemit is great for genuine content writers...
wish you all the best!

o.k i appreciates

always welcome...

Keep it up! You are a new member so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

thanx to you all

welcome to Steemit @Bigjames:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

o.k dear. Thanx

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Nice Brazilian shirt :-) We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

o.k i will am from scotland. thanx

follow for follow, upvote for upvote @dkinx

am not here for that. Thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85