Sort:  

Love it, however I am wondering if this is the whole Dtube community? A little scary if you think about it. The video was great, I can imagine that it took you a long time to get it done. Sad that you didn't get bigger upvotes. 🤒

In the next season's will be more people from DTube :) . Upvotes are ok :) I am more happy when I see a good commentaries, like your for example :) thank you !

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh okay, I wasn't really active on Dtube lately.. good that you can pick more. 🥰

Hahaha wonderful series man. Very unexpected twists and turns. Loving the dramatical credits at the end. This is some real dtube history right here man. Big ups Dude! ✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @dmilliz !
I thinking about a sequel maybe :D

Congratulations @emsonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Awesome show man. If possible please come with another show..

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you ! Now little brake ;)

I think about next series ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great episodes man... Really loved it..

Thank you ! Wait for another series ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol Hilarious Content !

Thank you ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂 Very cool series! Padłem jak się obudziles. Trzeba z ruskami trzymać😁 No vodke pic👍👌 Dzieki za super serie usmiechu! Zawsze milo sie oglada i beka na całego!🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Dzięki wielkie !

@emsonic!! That was brilliant! I feel so stoked to have been included! I have gained more followers and attention since this show! To be alongside some of the biggest DTuber’s like this is such a great feeling!
Thanks again bro!
P.s. I showed some episodes to my non-steemian friends and they loved it too even tho they didn’t know anyone. You have got a great skill for what you do man! I love it and can’t wait to see what madness you come up with on whatever you do next!!
✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank for this good words @nicolcron . I will do a second season I think. But now a little rest for couple of days ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm against alcohol, but if you see such funny dreams thanks to it, then it can be just a little bit)))).
Thank you very much for this series, @emsonic!

Haha :D
Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! Enjoyed every single episode!

Thank you !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50