Have you seen my Steemit? | DTUBERS STORY #6

in #dtube5 years ago


6.jpg

In the World of DTubers...

@tibfox broke his drone. He doesn't know what to do about that

He meets @prettynicevideo in the forest...

They wanna go to @snook ....

You will see why....

Look at @dmilliz amazing music - http://hyperurl.co/kppbcz

Thanks to @tibfox @prettynicevideo @snook @theycallmedan @mvd @freedompoint @dmilliz @romafedorov @hoodiedude420 @sergiomendes @nicolcron @behelen @clixmoney @cryptospa @blind-spot @clicked

Dtubers Story :

EPISODE 1

EPISODE 2

EPISODE 3

EPISODE 4

EPISODE 5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Congratulations @emsonic! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

By the way, recently I was given a new smartphone - be sure to mention it in one of the following videos))) Russian mafia - rich mafia).

That was very funny!!!
Blind-spot is a real sniffer!
😂😂😂

New smartphone ? You see ? :D

Thank you very much @behelen ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing with us, feel so good to see you!

Thank you !! Feel so good to create this ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

WHAT A TWIST!! I AM SWEATING WITH SUSPENSE!
What if Romafedorov doesnt change? What if people do not know that clicked has steemit?
What if the Earth stops rotating noooooo!


I want to put the "tup tup tup" sound as a ringtone on my phone hahahahahahaa

I already did a new episode but on tommorow. It is so good you and the rest like this ! So motivating :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I laugh because I can't stop laughing. It's so funny.. haha.. poor @blind-spot .. But waiting for next episode.. Hilarious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) who knows maybe you will be in the next episode :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Will be waiting for that surprise.. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

FABULOUS BUT WHERE IS POOR SNOOK? STILL EATING SHROOMS IN THE FOREST?

Snook is in the next episode :) don't worry

Posted using Partiko Android

<3 lololol high as hell on shrooms I'm sure. Haaa

Posted using Partiko Android

She is in hell :O

Posted using Partiko Android

Btw next episode is on DTube :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I know hunny. I run the radio station during some days, I'm waiting till I'm done. I may do a reaction video!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50