You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Episode... | DTUBERS STORY #9

in #dtube5 years ago

@emsonic!! That was brilliant! I feel so stoked to have been included! I have gained more followers and attention since this show! To be alongside some of the biggest DTuber’s like this is such a great feeling!
Thanks again bro!
P.s. I showed some episodes to my non-steemian friends and they loved it too even tho they didn’t know anyone. You have got a great skill for what you do man! I love it and can’t wait to see what madness you come up with on whatever you do next!!
✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank for this good words @nicolcron . I will do a second season I think. But now a little rest for couple of days ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50