3 goals week 2 vlog

in #dtube7 years ago


In my second installment, I review my previous week's results with my 3 goals and list my new set of 3 goals and 3 activities.

Note: I've removed the '3 fears' section, as I felt it was a bit of information overload for one video. I may make a separate video regarding my fears, but future versions of my weekly goal setting will be limited to goals and activities.

Hope you're having a great week, please share your goals and activities with me, either through video or just responding to this video in the comments section.

P.S. I am still a relative newb when it comes to editing and the technical aspects of vlogging, so please understand that this series is a work in progress. Like all aspects of myself, I intend to improve the quality of the material over time.


If you received value from this post, please upvote, follow, and resteem!


My latest Posts

My Best Posts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44