💪26day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#152video

in #dtube5 years ago


"Push-ups on fists"


Today is day 26 of my 77 days of push-ups! Yesterday we rested, and today we will work hard! I'll try doing push-ups on my fists! Donald, I'm not offering this exercise to you – it's harder than classic push-ups.
-Why? I always train my fists!
-Really?
-Of course, look for yourself!..

-Ah, in this sense))!
Push-ups on your fists are too hard for you anyway. Often they are used for statement of blows in single combats.
Such push-ups at first, cause pain to the hands. But it strengthens the impact surface of the fist and reduce its pain sensitivity.

Push-ups on fists first better to do on soft the surface. You can also perform such push-ups from the knees.
It is necessary to rely mainly on the impact surface – the index and middle finger.


Thank you, @nathanmars, for 7,770 steems!


Thanks, Donald! I guess you didn't train your fists very well. Go shake hands with someone else!


10 day
20 day
21 day
22 day
23 day
24 day
25 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18