You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 4. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 4

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi @allasyummyfood, my sister, she's 16! I showed her your videos and she's been following you up! Lol, it's cool. M not showing her this post. She's a sucker for chocolate. Lol. It's really nice. I, on the other hand, am to lazy for workout. I'm gonna try tho. For now, on behalf of my kid sister, thank you. I'm gonna upload a video of her working out and tag you. Lol, follow me too @Allasyummyfood

Sort:  

hehehe :) aww so sweet!! :) yeahh show me!

Will do. She doesn't let me watch her during her workouts. I'm gonna secretly film her. Hehehehe. This is gonna be fun.

There are better videos to watch for fitness than that one. Try Billy Blanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47