HEALTHY SERIES | DINNER | BAKED CHICKEN DRUMSTICKS | VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


How to make baked chicken Drumsticks at home. This is a one baking dish meal and it takes minutes to put together and once you stick it in the oven– voila! It will be done and delicious. Pears caramelise and become sweet and chicken has a beautiful aroma from the garlic and mustard makes it soft.

Ingredients :

6 Chicken drumsticks
1 pear
1 apple
2 carrots
3 garlic clobes
salt & pepper
1-2 tbsp of mustard

Directions

Step 1 : Preheat your oven to 180 C or 350 F.
Step 2 : Cut your fruit and vegetables
Step 3 : In a large bowl, add your mustard, minced garlic and your chicken legs. Rub the mixture into the drumsticks to make sure its all even.
Step 4 : Take a baking dish, add all your vegetables and fruit, place chicken on top, spray with some cooking oil and season.
Step 5 : Bake them for 30-35 min and enjoy!!

For part one of healthy breakfast, lunch and dinner see the video below on @dtube

  1. https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/kz6bdmtw
  2. https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/kxalfhtz
  3. https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/icnk9q7c

ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL.

Make sure to follow me, share and upvote my content! :)

Lots of love, Alla xox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice video i love Chicken very much
thanks for this content

you are welcome!!!

Nice...follow me back and please upvote me

how delicious it looks super appetizing

How are you,very2 good

I loke poatingan you if there is time to visit my blog because I am new in steemit

good post friends.

Saya sangat menyukainya,

I loke poatingan you if there is time to visit my blog because I am new in steemit

The only cooking I do, all in one dish!
Pear, apple and mustard... interesting going to have to try this one!

Love food that is all cooked in the same dish at the same time - makes things so easy! Great recipe, thanks @allasyummyfood :)

yes exactly!! makes life so much easier!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51