HEALTHY SERIES | BREAKFAST | APPLE GINGER CELERY JUICE VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (10).jpg

VIDEO BELOW !


Great healthy drink for detoxing after the holidays or whenever you have overdone it. Adjust fruit and veggie amounts to suit your personal taste. More apple equals a sweeter drink. Store any extra in a glass jar in the fridge for up to a day. Shake before drinking. Lemon is a great source of vitamin C and helps alkalize the body. Spicy ginger aids digestion. And besides giving a boost of vitamins, apples add just enough natural sugar to mask the earthy taste of the greens. This juice is bound to become part of your daily ritual. If you don't have a juicer, turn the recipe into a smoothie by using a blender instead.

Detoxification is a complex process, but research suggests that getting a huge amount of phytonutrients from plant-based foods and cutting out processed foods, and non-organic dairy and animal-based proteins can help to promote the body’s natural ability to detoxify. This juice is not only beautiful but offers tons of nutrients from these ingredients that may help to promote the body’s natural detoxification process:

New recipes every day! Subscribe for free ( Get notified when I release a new video )
http://bit.ly/1HZIKCo

Socialize with me through other media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood
Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood
Pininterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood
Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Ingredients :
apple
celery
lemon
ginger

Directions:

Step 1: Juice your celery, cucumber, ginger, lemon and apple. Enjoy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like an excellent juice, do you blend or press to get the juice? I find blending easier and quicker but a juice press is nicer.

yeah the video is there heheh :) i juice it all!!

Oh yeah, I didn't see the video. I just find it takes more time than I can usually be bothered to spend to clean out the juicer every time I want a juice. Having said that I'll be doing my green kale juice instead of lunch today, so I won't be spending time making lunch.

Yum yum......Yummylicious !😋

wish I could have a taste of that

heheh yeappp!! so excited about my series!! will post soon about t!!

@ allasyummyfood

This looks like a winner as I love ginger and lemon will add a bit of honey for that sweet tooth I have :)

hehhe yeah its soo yum!! def can add the honey for sure!!

Yummy yummy fills the tummy 😋 😋😋😋😋😋

I know that I'm very toxic, I mean in a literal way, because I feel so tired all the time and really don't eat healthy. I think I will need to look more at your posts ;) Thanks!

yeahhh you should totally get some greens in you :)))

this is a great detox and it leaves you feeling great , i do this once a month

What a great recipe. We looove ginger juices. We do juices also nearly every day. Adding green leaves to it , such as kale and spinache. Resteemed and followed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21