DTUBE - On Our Way To Our Next DTUBE Adventure - Why I Delegated 60% Of My SP To Jerry Banfield.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

jerry.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
We're on our way down south to the Seal Colony and our next adventure!! YAY

We have an outstanding three days ahead of us exploring the Margaret River Region along the Coast to Coast track, something we haven't dome before. I've got all of cameras, to my families disgust, so I should be able to get some great footage....hopefully :)

I thought I'd also quickly explain why I've delegated 60% of my SP To Jerry Banfield. @jerrybanfield

I've been supported by so many people on the platform, over both Steemit and Dtube, and I want to try and help other new users as much as I can.

I've attempted to upvote my Followers as they upvote my content, as well as Upvote their content to get the ball rolling for them. I know how hard it is as you start out.

The next step I faced was when I wasn't here, I couldn't contribute to the blockchain. By delegating to Jerry I hope will help with that. As he is re-investing via many different programs for Minnows and the blockchain in general, I thought this is one way to continue to give back 24/7.

The return isn't bad either :)

A quick thank you to Jerry for all his hard work and informative videos. You certainly helped me understand the blockchain better :)

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Previous Videos:

How To Not Go Nuts
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/fmo4sk2u

First Dlive Video - Sammy and Candles
https://steemit.com/dlive/@adventuroussoul/34459380-073b-11e8-a784-2b9fd6e6c368


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Espero que siga teniendo mucho éxito amigo :D

Thank you for your kind words

Para eso estamos amigo :D

Thanks for helping us little guys out that are just getting started. I've used @jerrybanfield a couple times and had a GREAT return! thanks!

It’s the one thing I love about Steemit and Dtube, we all help each other and we all win :)

True! Have a good trip! My wife is sometimes less than thrilled when I do a video in the car. She tries to stay out of the shot!

You are doing good for community, I like your work you supporets other people I always upvote you and wait for your post As you said people upvote my content I also upvote them its good i appereciate your work I wish you also visit my blog and try to help me and if my work is good appereciate me thanks hope you will visit I wish you all the best have a nice day

My pleasure sir @adventuroussoul stay happy and move forward

Bot heaven! Have a great time and can't wait to some footage of your travels

Its a good decision. You will progress more.

Thank you adventuroussoul for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.00% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 13.16% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @adventuroussoul!

Have a good time in the south
Waiting to see what you guys doing there

Enjoy you new adventure i know i will follow you to see it

I see delegations as quite a respectable donation actually. It's such a big step, that it matters a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44