DLIVE - First Dlive Video - My Sons 2nd Birthday Candles

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Everyone,

With this being our first Dlive post as we prepare to go mobile for our Trek down south, I thought what better subject than my little man.

Today he turns 2 and this was the first time he succeeded in blowing out the candles. Under normal circumstances during the loud “Happy Birthday” Sammy would cry, but today he got into it for the first time with his family all around him.

Just sharing one of those firsts in life, these I really cherish.

Thanks for watching

The Adventurous Soul

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The child was very cute. I think a day is so good for him. I do not know why I feel so much for the child. I pray children's future is beautiful
textgram_1517489657.png

Oh my god, this is adorable!

Happy birthday to your son. So cute and beautiful. May he live long.

Wow, Very cute child. I wish him a beautiful and peaceful life ♥

So cute baby. I wish live long.

Very cute boy ...

Great cake , can i get a piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45