DTUBE - HAPPY 2nd BIRTHDAY SAMMY

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Nuts thumb.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Thank you again for watching one of my videos.

In todays episode, I start one of those days... you know the type, so full of tasks and to-do's that it is simply overwhelming. Family, business, work and pleasure all mash together into a day that starts and never seems to have an end.

How do I cope with days like today?

I share a quick lesson I learnt from John Mullins at London Business School, that has helped me immensely.

I now get more done, and when I'm home with the family, I'm securely present not thinking about what I didn't get done for the day.

It's been a huge learning curve for me personally, and has had a huge impact on my family and personal life.

As with everything on my Channel, I will never tell you what to do, this is just what I've seen work, the decision of what to do with it is totally up to you.

See you all soon as my Charity Trek starts tomorrow :)

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Thank You Dtube and Dtuber's
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/xvrgcwpm

Stop Undervaluing Your Content
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/7h4oys9r

Let's Make Your Goal A Reality
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/s3nste5a


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Two steps forward three steps back. I know the pain

I know the pain. Lots of times, I catch myself doing it, and then I become more productive because I focus on getting stuff done in the moment.

Happy bday to your son!

Being busy is better than not being busy. HAve a good one!

Thanks mate, it'll be a fun night :)

Happy birthday. Good post. Nice video. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

This post has received gratitude of 2.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @adventuroussoul.

Thank you for this post
Anther great lesson

I watch your video i like it. Keep sharing. Resteem.

This post has received a 20.41% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @adventuroussoul. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Happy bday Sami 🍰 🎂

HAPPY BDAY!!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44