DTUBE - I'm A Proud Dtuber - Next Step For Dtube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

proud dtuebr.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Yes, it's offical....I'm a proud Dtuber!

Now I have my new camera rig, it's a little hard for me to hide what I'm doing, so I've decided to embrace it and continue to spread the word abut Dtube and the blockchain.

I have a lot of people relying on me, and with that in mind, I have had to sanitise my Social Media posts just in case something or someone may use them against my people. The best thing about Dtube, it's community and the blockchain, is the ability to be yourself, with the knowledge that if "trolls" get on board, the community would act quickly to squash them.

The success of the group is decided by the success of the individual which sets up a very positive environment for creation.

I know the hard working people behind the Dtube website are working on the main issue I raised within the video, they are extremely hard working just so you know :)

I look forward to the time we can upload directly from our smart phones, and then I can sell the idea of the blockchain / social media to some of the young people I have in my life. They love being mobile :)

I'm currently working with some newbies to help them with their Introduce Yourself videos, I'll share the learnings I give them with all of you, especially the 9 step method I used for mine.

As always, see you soon somewhere in this Steemit universe.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Top 6 Lessons I Learnt After 100 Posts
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/lxsjwrml

The Hardest Leadership Lesson
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/ywb0acy2

My Year Has Started With A BANG
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/udgjkm5n


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Proud to follow you :)

It feels good to post videos and be yourself. Here's to a success dtube! Cheers

This is awesome. I now have a way to explain to people how DTube works! Thanks!!

Great one, mate. I really should look into some DTube merch eventually

I’ve got a designer working on it now, I’ll let you know how I go. It’ll make it easier to spread the word

Love it, can't wait for the video on it.

Great video. I feel the same way.

Wow this blog is very nice …Impressive!

I find D-tube way better than YouTube. YouTube basically shut down my channel

Yeah they had a habit of doing that

You got a 36.47% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @adventuroussoul!

Thank you @adventuroussoul for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 11.35% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42