DTUBE - The Skills Dtube Taught Me, Helped Raise $20,000 For Charity - Thankful!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1@0,75x.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Today's a little different, as the attached video is a celebration of you helping raise $20,000 for charity, with the skills I learnt on DTUBE! The video is an item I was asked to create to finalise the event and hopefully celebrate some extra money raised. The response I got was overwhelming!!

I never thought when I joined this community three months ago that it would influence my life so dramatically, and so quickly.

The community at @dtubedaily have been very patient with my learning curve, and @dtube has always been an outstanding platform to explore creating content.

With all of your help, and continued support, I was able to polish off my skills with video editing, but more importantly, bring a more creative outlook to my content.

I am surrounded by so many different creative people on this platform, that it has started to rub off. I used that new found respect and creative fun to my videos that helped promote and finally deliver on a promise to raise money for RMHC.

$20,000 is far and above any of my expectations!!

This is a small thank you to you all for your help and guidance.

I still have so very much to learn, but I know that this is the best place to do that.

@dtube, @dtubedaily and @teamaustralia, I couldn't;'t have done it without you. You have not only changed my life but also helped change the lives of families in need.

Thank you for everything.

Thank you Thank you Thank you.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Previous Videos:

I'm Good At Failing, How About You?https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/um3i631b

Focusing On Your Goals May Be Stopping You From Achieving Them.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/4hy1geyj

How To Be A Better Public Speaker.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/e0so8jwh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this is very good work for humanity

With your skills i'm sure you will be able to raise 100k

Good luck mate i'm sure you will do it

Thanks mate, that would be awesome :)

It continues to astound me how much of an impact these platforms built on blockchain technology gave on people's lives. Thanks for sharing your positive (and negative) life experiences with us. You are truly an inspiration.

Great post i'm sure you will be able to raise is make sure to update us about the progress

:) already raises it. My goal for helping was far lower than this, but in the end the event was great and my video pushed people along not only for this year but also the next. Thank god I found Dtube :)

Congratulations, your post received 26.32% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @adventuroussoul! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Fantastic editing, mate! And good on ya!

Congratations

Woww mi amigo no imagino cuanta felicidad tienes, espero que sigan los éxito felicidades :D

Woww mi amigo no imagino cuanta felicidad tienes, espero que sigan los éxito felicidades :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47