DTUBE - I'm Good At Failure, Which Has Helped My Dtube Channel - What Are You Good At?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
What are you good at? Do You know?

Everyone's great at something ... take me for example, I'm absolutely fantastic at failure and it's been great for my life in general.

It's funny how we spend our lives trying to find what we're good at, while also attempting to find things that other people will find valuable. Take Dtube Content creation for example.

When we are good at something, we bring with it a passion that is only born because we love doing it so much. Ever had time just fly by when you were doing something you love?

Our job is to find that thing, and do it as much as we can :)

In this video I explore what I do well, as well as give you a few tips on how to find your 'sweet spot'. The place where your passion and success collide into something many people will find valuable.

Thanks for watching, I hope it helps.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content On DTUBE.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Focusing On Your Goals May Be Stopping You From Achieving Them.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/4hy1geyj

The Secret To Better Public Speaking.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/e0so8jwh

How I Will Challenge My Fear Thanks To DTUBE
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/t7fx76h2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am also good at failure too. I also happen to be an expert at depression and anxiety too. But better things are yet to come.

Heart goes out for anxiety, really tough. Failure is only failure if we don’t learn anything, that’s what I try and live by :)

Great advice , appreciate about it .
Yeah i totally agree with you that everyone have something special and unique inside .
So of course we should find out that talent.
It will be really helpful for many peoples .
Salute to you @adventuroussoul

Always love listening to you speak brother. You are so correct when you say the best you will never be a copy of those around you. I believe we all struggle at some point in our lives with finding what really drives us and often it is easy to get wrapped up in the success of others rather than focusing on our strength. I really appreciate the work you are doing for this platform and I am glad that it is being well received by not only me but the community as a whole. Cheers!

I am good at KEEPING MY WIFE HAPPY. Beat that! haha :)

Happy wife happy life :)

haha. Trick is to be kind and to make her feel that she matters to you, all else falls into place. Cheers.

this is really good keep it up

you post all time so helpfull vedio..thanks for.sharing..this vedio..

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 14.06% vote... I was summoned by @adventuroussoul! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I am also good at failing and speaking. I get weak and unbalanced when I fail. I also try to copy people I guess I will be me as from today. Thank you so much.

I am also good at failing and speaking. I get weak and unbalanced when I fail. I also try to copy people I guess I will be me as from today. Thank you so much.

I am also good at failing and speaking. I get weak and unbalanced when I fail. I also try to copy people I guess I will be me as from today. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47