You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on STEEM Podcast Episode#010 - Why You Should Start Your Own Podcast

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Hi Branlee! I made YouTube videos in the past and while I am traveling around the world I do sound recording. I was thinking about maybe making travel podcasts as a sound or field recorder. Do you think people would be interested in?

Sort:  

Hey, man! Thanks for the comment!

I dunno man. There's only one way to find out. You should give it a shot!

I will give it a try! :) Thank you and now I am going to listen to your other podcasts!

Thanks a lot for the support, man! Appreciate it!

Thats why we here! Positivity and support each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56