5# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & new theme + Whale Shares & Skill Coins Upgrade!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

contest ws.jpg

Greetings,

I hope you're doing fine, it is my pleasure to announce new theme & winners of previous #drawitbetter contest.
I want to thank all the participants & supporters of previous contest with tree(s) theme.

line line.png


You all did a great job, here are the top 3 picks:

3rd place: @craigmento

DQmXPNHmcTX4UPnmfYDnezj549uws7V8JkaA42LKhbHfSbs.jpg

line line.png

2nd place: @djynn

U5dr5LkLkPsWVKK89e9qZ7TXnroHJBX_1680x8400.jpg

line line.png

1st place: @prostosun

U5drdRTv21sFbB6KxHWRpccJHTmHidb_1680x8400.jpg

hm.jpg

@ckurtish

DQmP6m9ojtfdJFyitRuZgREiktRuFopqtUpvgHouKpGCrZj.jpg

line line.png

@fr3eze

DQmXrp3RTaTNmjAobubU9mEEE2p3FBswLKPZb9VirX6igrf.jpg

line line.png

@jacinta.sevilla

DQmVAvt7Rd8nmGy2Lb6t1xe2QcZ6r6dxBkst8W1rTFmc527.jpg

line line.png

Winners, your reward will be sent as soon as I can. I'm having a little "issues".

Also, I kindly ask you @prostosun to provide us your Bitshares username, so we can send you your whale-shares.

line line.png

This weeks theme: Dragon(s).
Here is my sketch:

20171126_192610.jpg

Sorry for your neck exercise. (:

line line.png


What is #drawitbetter and how to participate?

It's my fist bigger project on Steemit. As beginner in drawing with motivation to improve,
I will make a new piece of art every week.

All you have to do is create your piece of art, with the same THEME.

All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome.

line line.png


RULES

  1. You have to make an entry post with title (Ex. Drawitbetter Contest #5).
  2. Your first tag has to be #drawitbetter.
  3. Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  4. Your time is up after one week and only one entry per week is allowed.
  5. You have to resteem this post, or create promotion post.
  6. Have fun! (:
    line line.png

    REWARDS


    First place: 5 Steem + 30 Whale Shares + 100 Skill Coin's.

    Second place: 2 Steem + 20 Whale Shares + 50 Skill Coin's.
    Third place: 1.5 Steem + 10 Whale Shares.

    Honorable M.: 1.5 SBD ( Together. )

    Yes, as you can see the SBD sadly, went down. I hope this get's higher soon. Sorry.

    line line.png


    Judges:

    For this contest there will always be 2 judges. First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
    For this week it's going to bee: @staskkaa.

    Special thanks to last week judge: @warrkin.

    line line.png


    What is new?

    I've just upgraded some Whale shares and Skill Coins! :))

    24099621_133543384015986_1038037380_n.png

    Speical thanks goes to @akrid & @officialfuzzy. 40 Whale Shares is provided by them. Thank you! (:

    Another special thanks goes to @kid4life and his sponsorship: 150 Skill Coins + 20 Whale Share's!

    For more Contest's with Whale Share's, I kinldy invite you to check @contests blog.

    line line.png


    I hope that this contest will be the opportunity for all you, my Steemian artists. I wish good luck to everyone participating!

    If you liked the contest & our work,
    you know what to do. ;)
    Thank you for your time.

    20171126_224117.jpg

    22535763_126682321368759_4425887305160458240_n.gif




Sort:  

Omg thank you so much!!! and congratulations to the other winners!

Most welcome! Thank you.:)

Congrats! I always try to draw a promo entry but never ends up posted!

You guys are too awesome for my little scrap lolz

Keep them coming folks! STEEM ON!

wow you got nominated! おめでとうございます!

ありがとうございます^^

おぉぉぉぉ!すごい!
気づくの遅くてごめんなさ~い
おめでとうございます!
もう、入賞の常連さんですね^^

嬉しいです。ありがとうございます^^

All payments will be done in the next 24 hours:)

Thanks🖒

This is amazing dear!

I hope you win. You did great.

I love the details! wonderful!

Thanks for the love.

Its so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! youre welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aww.. really nicee :) awesome color details..
now I have second thoughts about posting my entry after seeing this :)

Thanks! You should really taking part in this, but you gotta be fast as the time is ticking.

its fantastic!!!! great job anonimous. the texture is best!

Greetings guys! I found this and it gave me a lot of emotion, the dragons are fascinating to me, even so I never had the opportunity to draw one, this is the first time and I think many will come because I was obsessed. Here is the link for my entry to the contest #5.


https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@rosicreative/drawitbetter-contest-4-dragons-pencil-drawing

WOW! First place for my tree!!! Thanks a lot!
Very unexpected! Many thanks to the jury @kid4life, @warrkin ! I wish the competition further prosperity! Congratulations to the winners and all participants! Very beautiful and interesting work!

Congratulations to winners , lovely contest thanks to @sirsensei.

Thanks for the honorable mentions. Im more than happy to see the modification on the resteem part!

@sirsensei and @kid4life thank you for the prize!
my Bitshares username is alisaroma27bit

U deserved it. The shares will be sent today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43