Drawitbetter Contest #5 Dragon 龙

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171130_141649.jpg

I've spent 2 hours on this artwork using marker pens in the Greybook. This is an entry for the Dragon drawing contest hosted by @sirsensei.

Dragon is my favourite fictional creature and I remember I start to draw it when I was a kid. There are mainly two kinds of dragon, the western dragon with a huge body, big limbs, an enormous pair of wings. I would go for the Chinese style dragon which is more like a snake and they can fly without wings.

这幅作品花了两个小时来完成,用的主要是马克笔和黑墨笔于灰色绘画本之上。这同时也是由 @sirsensei 所举办的以为主题的绘画比赛的参赛作品。

龙这种虚拟生物是我所钟爱的绘画素材之一,从小就爱画,可能受了七龙珠的影响吧。主流上有两种龙,西方龙和东方龙。西方龙四肢和身体巨大,最大的分别是拥有一对大翅膀。这次我选择的题材是中国龙,主要的形象是如蛇一般,无需翅膀也可翱翔九天。

Drawing Breakdown

IMG_20171128_230040.jpg



IMG_20171130_115824.jpg





IMG_20171130_141731.jpg


Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Awesome drawing mate

Appreciate that.

这是传说中的左青龙么 ~

没错,左青龙,右巨巨

ヾ(✿゚▽゚)ノ

霸气!这绿色我喜欢!没错,我们中国龙不需要翅膀,也能遨游天际!哥们,很棒!

因为我知道很多人会选择西方龙,要让他们知道中国龙的潇洒美。哈哈

想了一会,西方的龙? 哦,是长翅膀的...权力游戏那样...

正确无误

背部还有反光,太厉害了

白墨笔画的,效果真的好。

Traditional China watercolor is great part of world art. Like it much! I am an artist myself and several years ago drew Chinese style peacocks too : )

Agreed. But this is done by marker pens.

Awesome! Never tried to draw with a markers pens

You should, it is fun.

Thank you, I definitely try : )

It;s really awesome!!!! Your drawing is always so amazing!!! <3

I appreciate that! I always wanted to try something new.

you're welcome. Seeing awesome artworks makes me happy! ^^

这么很厉害!栩栩如生!

谢谢你!

简直厉害的不要不要的!!!

过奖了这位画家

栩栩如生,画得很棒!

谢谢!小黄鸟的头像很可爱啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43