Drawitbetter Contest #5 Dragon

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Dragon

dragon5.jpg

This is my entry #5 for dragon drawing contest by @sirsensei. I made this illustration with watercolour, crayons and markers.

The brief step by step of my Fire Dragon

dragon1.jpg

dragon2.jpg

dragon3.jpg

dragon4.jpg

dragon5.jpg

by: @edurley

If you like my caricature
vote, follow me and resteem

contest organized by: @sirsensei

Sort:  

Nice work @edurley, as always. ;)
Glad to see you participating again. Good luck!

Hello, thank you very much, the last delivery I could not participate but this time I did my best to present my dragon!

Amiga te quedó espectacular.

Muchas gracias amigo me alegra saber que te gustó mi dragón de fuego!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32