Drawitbetter Contest # 5: DRAGONS - pencil drawing

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

 Hello hello guys! Today I present a drawing that I enjoyed doing a lot and that was inspired by the contest that has been organized by @sirsensei. This drawing is for answer number 5 whose subject is "dragons".

This is the finished drawing..

Do you want to know more about this contest? visit:

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/5-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme-whale-shares-s-and-skill-coins-upgrade

For this drawing, I used as tools: Pencils of different ranges and a special pencil for the integration of them.

Now I will show you step by step the realization of this drawing.

Finished Drawing

I hope this drawing is to your liking, the truth the first thing you should keep in mind when you make an illustration is that you recreate something that you really like, that interests you in some way. For example, this mythological creature is quite attractive to me, it always generates some illusion to think that something like this could be seen in our world.

In addition to that, we must take the time to do our patience with patience and pay attention to detail so that the result is satisfactory for us. If you liked the drawing, do not forget to follow me on my @rosicreative account. or in my instagram @rosariogonzalezz. See you in the next post!

Sort:  

Nice post & great drawing. Glad to see you join us!:)

The themes that you propose for the contests are interesting. Thanks for commenting and how good you liked the drawing. I really loved doing it <3

UFFFFFF. Impresionant dibujo. Me encanta como usas los lapices, Tienes manos de diosa. Felicitaciones.

Wao! jamás me habían dicho nada más halagador. Eres muy dulce. Me emociona mucho mucho que te haya gustado, tú que en ocasiones has sido mi inspiración <3

Te mereces eso y que te digan muchas mas. La verdad es que talento como el que posees no lo posee muchas personas y en mi caso me gustaría dibujar como tu ya que se ve que le das cariño y mucho esfuerzo en cada hoja que ilustras y lo haces de corazon.

<3 Muchísimas gracias @argenisboom, eres un amor.

WOW thanks! I also went through on your own and the truth is that I was very impressed by your work. Greetings and thanks for the comment.

Superb detailing and shading on the eye especially! WOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43