Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 9

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

03novcover.jpg

Jingle your bells and get your doodle on!

Are you feeling festive yet? Round 9 of the Doodle Doodledayeo challenge is here! This week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words wool, elf and decorations! We had super response to the Doodle Doodledayeo round 8 challenge.

This week's words

03nov.jpg

So it's time to pick up those pens and pencils, grab your paper (or whatever you have chosen to draw on today) and to say those magic words:

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Have fun and get your doodle on! If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon .

The game is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles. It's open to everyone of all skill levels. This isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination on paper for others. Not that your doodle has to be on drawing paper, doodle on anything you like.

The deadline is Saturday 9th December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT.

Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the 3 words wool, elf and decorations. Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share your images in next week's results post. I'll also be giving out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle.

Check out Results round 8 Doodle Doodledayeo! to see last week's amazing doodles.

Have a great day and doodle on!

Sort:  

Such a fun challenge! I'm excited to participate this go around! 😊
https://steemit.com/art/@offbeatbroad/elf-decorating-a-tree-doodle-doodledayeo-round-9
elftree

Gorgeous doodling! I need a mulled wine and mince pie after viewing this festive beauty!

Hello @opheliafu
This is my first ever doodle entry and I hope there will be more :D
IMG_7247.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@vaelriey/doodle-doodledayeo-round-9-little-elf-in-tangled-wool

Wonderful, I'm all wrapped up in this woolen beauty of a doodle!

I missed last weeks, but here is this weeks entry! :D

A warm sweater and great doodle too!

Hi guys, hi @ophealiafu, here my work
Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 9 - Happy Christmas Day

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@katari/doodle-doodledayeo-round-9-happy-christmas-day

Such lovely details in this doodle!

If this time this image came to mind and I wanted to capture it as I imagine it, I'm glad you liked my drawing.

He is a busy chap with all that knitting! Great doodling!!

Thank you so much :)

Hi ,here mi doodle
Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 9 - Decorative Elf of Wool

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@yaravicus/doodle-doodledayeo-round-9-decorative-elf-of-wool

-swoops in during a stupid hour of the night to show mine LOL-
Granted, I guess I have no idea what time it is where you are. 🤔

Okbutanyway--

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@platonicsironic/doodle-doodledayeo-round-9-an-elf-and-his-dragon

Once again, I... feel like maybe mine isn't that straightforward, in regards to the words for this week. 😅
But I had fun with it anyway. 😊

I'm on GMT time so about 8.30 am= perfect!
Such a gorgeous drawing from you!

I'm in the Central Time Zone, it was about 2 or 3 in the morning when I posted it. Differences in time zones are always kind of amusing XD

And thanks!! I'm glad you like it <33

"The Elf it's coming this night" by @yusaymon


Hi friends!! here's my entry ;)

Oh this is wonderful icy magic you have drawn.

hehehe thank you dear @Opheliafu :3

That looks like a very fashionable elf!

Great gif! Nice story in this post too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43