Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 9 - Happy Christmas Day

in #doodleon7 years ago




Hello friends, following the contest of doodledayeo organized by our friend @opheliafu, I bring you this drawing oriented with the three words of the contest that are wool, decoration and elf . for which I wanted to make a scene something oriented to this Christmas, so I wanted to make a warm scene where I interact with many characters like Santa Claus, his wife, weaving a scarf and cats that look a lot like the three I have at home, they have fun playing with wool because these animals are very curious and like to be with us when we do something, as if they wanted to learn from what we do, the main scene I draw first with pencil lines and circles and then, little by little I give them form to the drawing, I use some visual aids to guide me better and capture the drawing, after that I have a clearer idea of ​​capturing the details and finally proceed to inking with a pen where I add more details and change or add some new things that I have occur in the process, I hope you like it.  


Link contest 

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-9  













Original by Carlos Eduardo @katari




Sort:  

Nice drawing! upvoted and followed :) Maybe you'd like to participate in an art contest with a cash prize. Would love if you joined!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/christmas-drawing-contest

wow!! superb. upvote @katari

A very festive doodle, and those elves are so helpful at decorating the tree!

If those goblins are very useful, they like Christmas, have a beautiful day @opheliafu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50