My entry for this weeks Doodle Doodledayeo! - Round 9: Wool, Elf and Decorations

in #art7 years ago

 Everyone keeps asking me for more art, but to be honest,

 I've had very little inspiration to create any in recent months.


Then several days ago, I came across this post by @opheliafu. It's a challenge of sorts that she refers to as Doodle Doodledayeo. Needless to say, I was very intrigued by the idea that she presented:

 All you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the words _____, _____, _____. Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share your images in next week's results post. I'll also be giving out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle. 



So today, I am proudly present my doodle for this weeks Doodle Doodledayeo!

Here it is: 


Enhanced Version




Pencil Drawing


 Ink Drawing

I'm not gonna lie, I kinda feel like this could use some color, but we'll save that for a later post!







Alright guys and gals, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.


Sort:  

With all the snow here in the UK right now I could really use a sweater like that- maybe Mrs Claus will knit me one!
Super doodle, thank you for joining in!

Haha If that happens, I expect pictures! :D
Thanks, @opheliafu!

I LOVE it! You are so talented....Even when you just doodle!

D'aww, thanks!

Wow beautiful and eye catching art.

Welcome
Hey see my art if you interested.

i loved your art!!
it's just so cute :)

Aww - Thanks, @komal!

Nice art drawing

Fun! Love this doodle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40