Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 8

in #doodleon6 years ago

round8cover.png

Get your doodle on!

Round 8 of the Doodle Doodledayeo challenge is here! This week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words superhero, diamond and squid! We had an amazing response to the Doodle Doodledayeo round 7 challenge, and I get the feeling we are going to rock this week's round 8 challenge, superhero style!

roun8.png

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Have fun and get your doodle on! If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon .

The game is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles. It's open to everyone of all skill levels. This isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination on paper for others. Not that your doodle has to be on drawing paper, doodle on anything you like.

The deadline is Saturday 2nd December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT.

Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the 3 words superhero, diamond and squid. Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share your images in next week's results post. I'll also be giving out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle.

Check out Results round 7 Doodle Doodledayeo! to see last week's amazing doodles.

Have a great day and doodle on!

Sort:  

this is my humble contribution to this wonderful slogan, thank you very much dear friend @opheliafu for allowing us this fun
I wish you a happy day
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@jlufer/doodle-doodle-doodle-round-8-zeus-the-superhero

Sneaky octopus thank goodness for Zeus the superdog!

Hi! Steemians here is my entry :)


IMG_20171130_180321doodle2.jpg

  • post and more details here

Wonderfully inky!

I love how you have put all the 3 words into one character- very imaginative! Drop the link here if you do a post :D
I'm rather jealous of his head wear - I rather fancy having a hat like that!

glad that you loved it! i put the link in my first comment, thank you. :)

Omigosh, yours animates!!
That is so cute!! 😂

hehe glad you liked it! :) I wanted to make 2 separate vignettes but my lazy butt always wins lol

I'm not really sure what that is XD
Seperate vignettes... like you wanted to do another picture?

I know how to do a lot of random stuff, but my terminology has always been sub-par 😂

hahaha yea different picture from another view angle like one upfront batman you know like in comic books ...maybe it is my english also :DD

Oh no! No PJ's for Batman
( I just realized the image above is a gif - i thought my eyesight was going funny).

I am sorry! you are right! It came out a little tricky to the eye... : /|

Hi guys, hi @opheliafu. Here my entry :
Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 8 - Squid and Hero in the Baseball Diamond

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@katari/doodle-doodledayeo-round-8-squid-and-hero-in-the-baseball-diamond

So cool- the details are amazing!

Hello friends, I leave you my first drawing, thanks for the opportunity
Hero and Thief - Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 8

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@jaimewilliam/hero-and-thief-doodle-doodledayeo-round-8

oh really its was awsome , when it was started ??

Fantastic squid superhero!
Doodle on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94