Hero and Thief - Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 8

in #doodleon7 years ago



A hero and a thief


This is my first drawing in steemit, almost 6 months since I started in this great community.


I participate in the contest of @opheliafu and the combination of three ingredients in the proposal, squid, super hero and diamond. The representation is very simple, a squid hero that recovers a stolen diamond xDDD.


I leave the contest link:

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-8







Sort:  

@jaimewilliam. Be success! Have a nice day!

Thk my friend !!!

I like that you made the squid the superhero- so often he is cast as the villain.
Nice drawing and shading technique- it reminds me of a print.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52