Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 8 - Squid and Hero in the Baseball Diamond

in #doodleon6 years ago



Hello friends of steemit this time I bring you this drawing , for the contest organized by our friend @opheliafu using the words diamond, hero and squid, this time I wanted to draw a picture with some dynamism for which I decided to make this squid playing with a superhero in a baseball diamond, full of support public, although I do not know much about this sport because it is not played in my country actively, but try to inform me a little before doing it, I hope you like my drawing. 

Link contest 

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-8   










Sort:  

je je je muy bien pensado querido @katari.

Gracias @marpa , vamos a ver que tal va jiji. ten bellos dias llenos de sol y paz.

Oh wow- such an imaginative doodle @katari. You have put so much though and effort into this, it tells such a visual story!

I wanted to give dynamism to my scribble, tell a story with the words of the contest, nice day @opheliafu. I am very happy that you liked the drawing I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89