Doodle Doodledayeo round 15 challenge

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

17jancover.jpg

Doodle on Steemit!

In last week's Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge there were 127 drawings made, you can check them out at Results round 14 Doodle Doodledayeo! -PART 1 and -PART 2. It is amazing that we have so many doodlers in our Steemit community - #doodleon! Now it's time to get started with this week's challenge!

This week's 3 words

17jan.jpg


Now if you are ready for a bit of doodling repeat after me:

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

The game is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles. It's open to everyone of all skill levels. This isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination on paper for others. Not that your doodle has to be on drawing paper, doodle on anything you like.

Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the 3 words garden, key and secret. If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon, and post the image and link below in the comments section. I'll share a selection of the images in the results post.

pencilpen.png

I'll also be giving out 10 STEEM to my favourite doodle.

The deadline is Sunday 21st January 2018, 11.59 pm GMT.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and doodle on!

Sort:  

Beautiful, I love it :)

Beautiful my dear @theia7 good luck.

nice... what program do you use to draw?

Amazing doodling- so magical!

Finally I'm in good time..missed last week's contest due to being completely unaware of my surroundings O.o

The three words for this week gave a lot of good ideas but in the end I ended up with the below picture - The secret garden key :)

Hope you like it as much as I enjoyed making it.

GardenKey.jpg

Link is now here.. toodle doodle!

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@wanderingdanish/entry-for-opheliafu-s-doodle-contest-15-the-secret-garden-key

Hello! @opheliafu. here's my entry for this week's contest! i hope you like it and thanks for making this challenge and let me participate in it :) https://steemit.com/doodleon/@ruricchi/doodle-doodledayeo-round-15-challenge-my-entry

This contest is so fun, I can't not join! Haha. Here's my entry @opheliafu!

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@noellesevilla/doodle-doodledaeyo-or-alice-in-the-garden-or-digital-painting

Alice in the Garden

Alice.png

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Hi @opheliafu. Thanks for this amazing doodle contest.
It's result picture

20180120_190621.jpg

With my steps into the art
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@eugheny.borodin/doodle-doodledeyeo-challenge-15-garden-secret-key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36