👩‍🎨🔹Doodle Doodledayeo / Round #15 by @opheliafu (Garden...Secret....Key), my entry with process🔹👩‍🎨

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello doodlers ,

This is my submission in the contest #doodleon round-15 organized by @opheliafu

Thank you @opheliafu for her great effort .

Garden...Secret....Key

garden8.jpg


Here are some steps...

garden1.jpg


garden2.jpg


garden3.jpg


garden4.jpg


garden5.jpg


garden6.jpg


garden7.jpg


garden8.jpg


Here is the Gif of my drawing..

theia_dodle.gif

Thanks for visiting. If you like my arts, you may visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

This is an amazing doodle @theia7, and it is great to see the process of how it was made. It is a truly magical doodle!

Thank you so much @opheliafu. I am glad that you like it :)

I love it... What program to use forma drawing?

nice doodle. why you do not submit this in google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68