Doodle Doodle Doodle! Round 6 (Smart foxes of the earth without evil)

in #doodleon6 years ago

This is my contribution to Doodledayeo Doodle! Round VI. A call made by our friend @opheliafu. If you got lost and you do not know what it is, I leave you the link so you can access it. https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-6. A beautiful call proposed by our friend, get it to perform is a representation of a fox, intelligent and cold.


First of all I want to clarify that I am very bad in the illustrations, to contribute with my contribution I had to ask for help from my lady who has some idea, our intention is to accompany our dear friend @opheliafu in your call.


In the land without bad Guarani, the fauna is very intelligent, however not as much as our Aguara, which means fox, our fox is very intelligent, many years ago they watched the Guarani indigenous people play the guitar, their intelligence allowed them to learn to make music with this instrument.


In the times of winter, our Aguara, plays music with his guitar, singing beautiful songs to Yasi, better known as the moon, the fox lives eternally in love with her, dedicates beautiful love songs with your typical howl accompanied with intonations of love



Every year, as the first days of winter fall, he camped next to the flames of a wood fire, those that together of the forest during the day, sitting on an old trunk of a fallen tree, he protects himself from the snow under a tree devoid of its leaves that reveal the passage of autumn.


There is no animal more enamored than our little Aguara, every night he intones beautiful songs to his eternal beloved (the beautiful moon), not knowing that his stanzas are lost in the cold winter nights.


The light of the moon, unknowingly illuminates his eternal lover, an intelligent fox, who for many years, learned to make music with the guitar, which makes vibrate with beautiful notes of love.

Here is the proof of the completion of the step by step of the work

!Completed work!


I hope it has been to your liking, we are meeting in the next Doodle Doodle Doodle!


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

very nice pic!

you are very kind dear friend @steemitfriend, thank you very much
I wish you a beautiful weekend

well... not much i can do... only to wish you to have it! the greatest one you can ))

Excellent doodle my friend, i really like that cute fox playing the guitar and enjoying the life even in cold weather, thanks for sharing

you are very kind dear friend @adnanrabbani, that good that has been of your liking, I appreciate your kind words
I wish you a great day

wow too cute drawing. .. like it 😄😄

thank you very much for your kind words dear friend @moharkan
I wish you a great day

you are welcome ☺ same to you have a great day

Verry.......Nice........Post
Ondarfull.pc.....

A beautiful fantasy, but one that is full of love. The loving fox.
Congratulations, friend @jlufer.

Thank you very much dear friend @armonia for this agaradable visit and support that you give to my work
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

Excellent sketch of the fox with the guitar drawn ..good illustration as well..thanks for sharing..
Upvoted and resteemed..

thank you very much dear friend @ momi5 for this nice visit and support for my work
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Most welcome.. wish you too a very nice weekend..

Wonderful.nice beautiful.post of the day my fd

I appreciate the great support you give my work dear friend @cryptomaker,
I wish you a beautiful weekend

nice, I like it

thank you very much dear friend @myaceh

thank you very much dear friend @avellana

nice good topic

Thank you very much dear friend @hassanbenali for this nice company, I appreciate very much that you have shared the video
I wish you a great day

I also wish you my friend someday
where do you live

I live in Corrientes Argentina, the southernmost country in the world, below us there is nothing, we are the last in the universe

hh yes I love aregrntina because She has the best player in history Messi
beg respect from morocco
May we meet with you in the World Cup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78