Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 6

in #doodleon7 years ago


12novcover.jpg

Time to get doodling!

This week is round 6, wow the time has flown by since we first started this Doodle Doodledayeo challenge. The 3 words to inspire your doodles this week are cold, clever and fox, I'm sure we will see more amazing doodles in response to this week's challenge.

12nov.jpg

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!


Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the words cold, clever and fox. Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share your images in next week's results post.

If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon .

The game is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles. It's open to everyone of all skill levels. This isn't about creating a masterpiece but about sharing a little of your imagination on paper for others. Not that your doodle has to be on drawing paper, doodle on anything you like.

The deadline is Saturday 18th November 11.59 pm GMT.

I'll give out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle.

Doodle Doodledayeo is open to everyone, so get your doodle on!


Have a great day, doodle on and Steem on!

Sort:  

I copied the drawing from the 'net - sorry...

Wrap up against the Cold, Fox - Clever Fox

It's beautiful. As for the internet thing- well I'm planning to sit in an urban alley in the dead of night with a torch on my head and my sketchbook, in the hope of catching a real life fox in action. I'm sure it will go well ;D

Good point! Lol xx

I copied it from you but just the wink ;]

  • . ^

Haha, clever fox!!

Arcticfox.png

And here's a post explaining my inspiration and why this seemed like the perfect thing for me to draw based on Cold / Clever / Fox.

Fantastic post- I really enjoyed reading this!

I'm enjoying everybody's interpretation of the theme. Great work everyone!

Here's my digital doodle. I've been experimenting recently with starting at one point of a line, then connecting it with the other end. Below is the process of the final doodle.

coldcleverfox.jpg

Woa i love this, this would look great on a tshirt...

Thanks for your kind words! It's too cute for me to wear.

This is a very funky doodle- loving the glasses, hat and bow tie combo. Thank you for joining in with this week's doodling!

Thanks for initiating the doodle competition!

Untitled_Artwork.jpg

Such an awesome doodle!!!

Hello, I invite you to see my post. :)

Excellent doodling!

Cool, such fun in the snow!

What a cunning fox. Chicken for dinner?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51