How the hell do i STEEMIT? My FIRST Time

in #dogs7 years ago

I guess i'm steel kinda sceptic about it all, maybe you were the same, maybe its just trust issues :)

i'm waiting to see how this virgin post will play along

not much of blogger but i guess i could try ?... Lets

I'd love to hear about your first post was it lame like mine

b.t.w.:
added a dog pic without any context

Ben10-cool-dogs-splinter-af.jpg

Sort:  

Did the same 10min ago. lol. You are doing great! good luck wtih your steemit adventure. upvote and follow from me mate.

hope it goes better for us

yeeeah! welcome my friend!

nice post, i was a questionable to don't worry, its easy to earn comments are the best way to earn though, just find someone with alot of steem power and your good.

tnx for the advice

Yeah mines was pretty shit tbh. But i soon learned the ropes and now I'm an addict.
Dont get too down when posts dont do that great just focus on building followers...the right type of followers who appreciate your posts and not the 'follow me and I'll follow back' type of follower.

tnx for replying

Welcome at Steemit! :)
And I don't know, if my post was that boring. It's not my job to rate that xD I talked a bit about my life..could be interesting, could bore other people :P
Go check it out @randome :)
Greetings from Germany, Ellie

:) greetings

Haha I've posted two non posts in preparation, slowly building toward it- just think, what would doggo do?

:) hope ill find out fast what i want to post next

wuf wuf

hope it's not too ruff finding topics, I mean dogs are pretty freaking great. I've got another pupper themed post in the works already!

Congratulations @benco911! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @benco911! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @benco911! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97