My dog i like

in #dog5 years ago

You see in dogs friends emo, what is the picture of another dog in this world here, my dog ​​has given me food a little earlier and he very well meets me every once in a while.

Dogs can drink if you want but dogs can come in our different ways. We can make this dog very easily and from this we will do the duty to do the duty. When I wake up I am joking and sleeping in front of my door, so I love you.  Can be able to and observe.

Today, I will not say anything about dogs. You're all small and big kids, every kind of children, their big people are all happy and they do not talk about anything. If you like it, then you can comment. If you like it, I'll finish it today.  And thanks to everyone later
Sort:  

Congratulations @akkasa741! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@akkasa741 purchased a 5.98% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 14.98% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (77.78%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53