Sort:  

Maybe you should exchange your 80 SBD to STEEM and then power up!

Haha!

this is a big problem for us.. @banjo @cleverbot also suffer

I'm just looking for an opinion.

You want children?

Thank you safat for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.51% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Loool you are right it happend to me sometimes

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.69% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @safat!

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @safat. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 1.38 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @safat

This post has received a 8.89 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @safat.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55