First Delegation! Thanks @hitmeasap - Let the #asapers begin!

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

First Delegation = Bigger Upvote Potentials

Win for me and a win for you!

More upvotes to spread to my followers!

Coming to a wallet near you in less than 48 hours!

Don't forget to follow @asapers too!





View post on dMania





If you have a minute I'd love you to check out my other posts @insideoutlet:

Sunday Funnies #1 – Kenny the Koala gets ripped!
My OFFER to YOU! TWO Months a STEEMIAN!
Paradise or Death – Why so serious?
EXCITING!!! #DolphinSchool starts today! & Project #asapers is Live!
The worlds largest treasure hunt!

My hubby is also a great steemian worth a follow, check him out @shai-hulud. Below are some of his:

FCK Cancer
Pawn Broking – Sometimes my job is fun!
Myths of Man: Bodhisattva.

Don't forget to follow us so you don't miss a thing!
# Power up and Steem on!!!

Sort:  

Awesome! Love it! Properly themed to include everyone, and invites people to celebrate with you. You might mention you'll have more upvote power so they should be nice to you, wink, wink.. Very nicely done and an equal number of views and votes, which means active followers! Great!

Updated now, what do you think?

Congrats!!! That’s awesome!! But then again, I expect nothing less from you!! Look at you go!!

@jeejee

Thanks @jeejee my hubby and I were selected for @asapers just before #dolphinschool. We have been developing it and hope to get it all started next week.

Congratulation seems to be in order.

haha yes the delegation went through today! excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63