Nubo Play Centre @ Chatswood, Sydney

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Today I’ll be taking you to a new play centre which opened in the Lower North Shore in Sydney, Australia. There are not many play centres in Sydney in my opinion and having one so close to home is actually quite convenient. The only thing that could be improve probably is the entry price. I guess to run one of these play centres aren’t cheap either.

Everything inside is brand new, very clean and modern which you will be able to see in the video.

今天我想帶你們到一個在悉尼北岸新開的兒童中心。在悉尼有很少兒童中心所以有一間開在家附近對我來講是非常方便的。我覺得要改善的地方就是入場費的價錢比較高。

正間兒童中心都非常新,很乾淨。

Travelgirl pic.jpeg

Thanks again @skyleap for this nice surprise! Do check out his work on his page

!steemitworldmap -33.7942029 lat 151.1862416 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

[Dlive Exclusive Interview] Travelgirl Interviews Suerisue - Thailand Model & Actress

Travelgirl’s Mother’s Day 2018

Japanese Facial Mask Review - Arale from Dr Slump

Traveling the World with Travelgirl - Fiji Special

Travelgirl's Diary [14] - Travelgirl 的日記 [14]

New Shanghai Restaurant @ Chatswood, Sydney - 新上海 @ Chatswood, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [13] - Travelgirl 的日記 [13]

Steemit Meetup in Sydney - Bavarian Bier Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia (Part 2)

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia

Traveling the World #96 (Australia Series) Carnarvon Bay, Tasmania

The Rocks Markets @ Sydney, Australia | The Rocks 市場 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Food Sharing #28 - Golden Century @ Sydney, Australia - 今天吃什麼 #28 金唐 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Cooking with Travelgirl - Fish, Tomatoes & Tofu Soup | Travelgirl 廚房 - 豆腐番茄魚湯

Answers to Ten facts one lie challenge @Travelgirl + Costco Giveaway

Travelgirl's Diary [12] - Travelgirl 的日記 [12]

Steemit CN Community Karaoke Collaboration - Steemit 中文區大合唱 [明天會更好]

Ulmarra - A Fabulous Town in Country NSW , Australia

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Always nice to remember the times in Sydney. Great city.

hi! when was the last time you were in Sydney?

Thank you for using the portrait I drew.(^^)

I love it @skyleap. thanks again!

よかったですね!@skyleapさん、スゴイです。

Thank you @yasu24 (^^)v

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=1c2b8fc0-5b23-11e8-af05-ef09afd6daa2


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Aren't you in Fiji?

Lol yes but I had these done before 😂

The portrait is cute!

Haha yes skyleap drew it and surprised me with it😬

整返啲舊片出來既?😂😂
仲以為會見到你系Fiji玩得好開心既片添😏😏

冇咁快,呢啲係之前整好咗嘅

"Steemitworldmap -33.7942029 lat 151.1862416 long d3scr" Was this something you wanted to display?

The portrait painted by @skyleap, it is good!

its for steemitworld map - you can pin your destination on the map with the longitude and latitude. check them out

oh yes that cartoon is so cute! it was a nice surprise from him

I see. I thought that Steemitworld map is suitable for @travelgirl.

Hello, Nubo? I'd like to book a visit please.

Haha thanks for dropping by my friend 😂

Hi may I ask please what type of video editor your using?

I use final cut pro

I see tnx for the respond. I'm one of ur great follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29