[Dlive Exclusive Interview] Travelgirl Interviews Suerisue - Thailand Model & Actress

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

I am doing a small project for Dlive where I will be interviewing some of the users currently on the DLive platform. As many of you are aware, Dlive is a streaming and video sharing platform and our content creators come from different parts of the world with various interests and expertise.

I hope through these interviews, you will get to know some content creators who are currently using Dlive and at the same time, want you all to come and try out Dlive. If you are a follower of mine, you would have noticed that I upload videos of various topics, live stream games and recently started streaming my colouring sessions on the Dlive platform.

In this interview, I will be chatting with @Suerisue who is a model and actress in Thailand

suetravelgirl.jpg

I have known Sue for around 6 months but this is the first time I have actually chatted with her. Sue recently starred in 2 TV series in Thailand and Bhuppae Sunniwat had really high ratings and she became really popular after this show. Since the TV series, she has been on many variety shows, participated in various interviews in Thailand and the latest commercial was for Mitsubishi Electrics promoting their new electric fans.


from Sue's instagram

As you will see in the interview, Sue was super friendly and outgoing and we had a really nice chat in the morning. Hope you all like it!

sue.jpg

Us after the interview

Remember to check out @Suerisue’s profile on Steemit or follow her here for Sue's exclusive Dlive videos

Stay tuned and follow me to see who I will speak with for the next Dlive exclusive interview.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Travelgirl’s Mother’s Day 2018

Japanese Facial Mask Review - Arale from Dr Slump

Traveling the World with Travelgirl - Fiji Special

Travelgirl's Diary [14] - Travelgirl 的日記 [14]

New Shanghai Restaurant @ Chatswood, Sydney - 新上海 @ Chatswood, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [13] - Travelgirl 的日記 [13]

Steemit Meetup in Sydney - Bavarian Bier Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia (Part 2)

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia

Traveling the World #96 (Australia Series) Carnarvon Bay, Tasmania

The Rocks Markets @ Sydney, Australia | The Rocks 市場 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Food Sharing #28 - Golden Century @ Sydney, Australia - 今天吃什麼 #28 金唐 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Cooking with Travelgirl - Fish, Tomatoes & Tofu Soup | Travelgirl 廚房 - 豆腐番茄魚湯

Answers to Ten facts one lie challenge @Travelgirl + Costco Giveaway

Travelgirl's Diary [12] - Travelgirl 的日記 [12]

Steemit CN Community Karaoke Collaboration - Steemit 中文區大合唱 [明天會更好]

Ulmarra - A Fabulous Town in Country NSW , Australia

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Have a wonderful time chatting with you ❤️ Thx u for having me!!

Thanks again Sue for everything :)

支持Dlive,希望有更多的人把自己的精彩生活通过Dlive窗口传播给全世界!!

謝謝你的支持

不客气,我也致力于Dlive!

I've been seeing @suerisue from the early days :-)

Yep we started steemit around the same time and you have been a great supporter for both of us 😊😊

This is amazing
You are a beautiful screen/media diva
Great innovative idea
You are my Woman Crush Wednesday. .Will make a post about that soon

thanks for dropping by

I'am glad to see interviews in this platform with lots of potential....

Thanks for coming by.

I am attracted by the thumbnail

i guess its me not la lol - glad it got your attention cos it took me awhile to make it

喜欢看两大美女的采访。这个活动很有意义!

Commercial of Mitsubishi Electrics! It is a person who has something to do with Japan.

I was able to learn that we can also use @dlive like this.

Thanks for the interview! Happy to know that there are more celebrities who are on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68