Game Mode On Live | Siren87 Plays Maple Story (LV 61)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Good morning!

Late morning but morning nonetheless. Today I'll finally progress with my 3rd Job Advancement! Woohoo! The first time I did it was when levels were at Level 75 I think about 12 years ago. Things have changed and this time we're here at Level 61(Level 60 but I didn't want to waste my double EXP), not sure where to go but I'll figure it out.

Thanks for watching!

My live stream is at DLive


Background vector created by BiZkettE1 - Freepik.com



Background vector created by Vectorpocket - Freepik.com



Background vector created by Sergey_kandakov - Freepik.com


STEEM Geek Podcast

Sort:  

So much nostalgic memories...i stopped playing when they introduced dual blades i think. Definitely one of the best childhood memories.

I don't think I know much about dual blades either haha. I agree, just the music alone can bring tears to my eyes :')

have a great weekend :D cool gameplay! vote my stream too pls if you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40