Game Mode On Live | Siren87 Plays Maple Story

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello!

Back again with some more Maple Story. Currently at Level 41 and hopefully will be able to stream for an hour or so to try and reach Level 50 this time. Tomorrow's a Monday so I wont' be able to play this until the next weekend :(

Anyways, thanks for watching!

My live stream is at DLive


Background vector created by BiZkettE1 - Freepik.com



Background vector created by Vectorpocket - Freepik.com



Background vector created by Sergey_kandakov - Freepik.com


STEEM Geek Podcast

Sort:  

Hnnghh Maple Story, so long never play 😅 lost my account around somewhere 😂 I think level 89 Priest.

I finally started playing again after like a 12 year hiatus. I only managed to reach Level 75 for my Xbow but eventually lost my account also. I have no idea what's my old login and password haha!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38