Game Mode On Live | Siren87 Plays Maple Story

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey guys!

It has been ages since I last played Maple Story. I used to be glued to it back when I was 18 years old. Lots of things happened, life happened and suddenly the memory of the game came back to me one afternoon. It has been a good 12 years since I last played (I played a Crossbow-woman) so I'll just be casually playing this occasionally. This time around I'll be playing as Thief Class and eventually move on to Night Lord (if I get that far). Don't mind my screw ups in game!

Thanks for watching :)

My live stream is at DLive


Background vector created by BiZkettE1 - Freepik.com



Background vector created by Vectorpocket - Freepik.com



Background vector created by Sergey_kandakov - Freepik.com


STEEM Geek Podcast

Sort:  

Hello, have a nice stream ☺️

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38