Game Mode On! #004: Final Fantasy XV Pocket Edition

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys. I’ve been very busy of late with my day job plus me and @branlee7’s all new(not so new) revamped podcast, the STEEM Geek Podcast where we talk about games, movies, and TV series! Do check it out on @branlee87’s account!

I did however find some time to test out the Final Fantasy XV mobile port, dubbed FFXV Pocket Edition which came out some time last week. The first chapter is free while you need to pay for the rest(chapter 2-10). The game has been remade into a stylized cute-look and battle has been simplified. All you need to do is to tap on an enemy and Noctis will attack it, you don’t even need to constantly tap the screen. Check out my video to see a short clip of the game. For some odd reason, the sound died nearing the end of the video :(

Thanks for checking out my quick post!

Game On! Steem On!

If you have enjoyed my post, feel free to upvote it and follow me as well! I like writing about gaming, food and a little slice of my life :)



STEEM Geek Podcast


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40