Vlog - May/June Goodies

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, for this DLive stream, I’m doing my first live unboxing and sharing of some collectibles as opposed to my “Goodies” posts I was starting up. I want to not only blog about some of these collectibles but also start up some vlogs and streams to share a bit more depth of these items. I'm glad to bring these unboxings / sharing of goodies to #dlive and hope you enjoy the items and the video, the main items I'm covering are listed below.


The Items:

Literature / Art

  • Thor Ragnarok Book
  • Marvel: The Hip-Hop Covers
  • Fallout Loot Crate Art Poster

Figures

  • The Art of Spawn Figure
  • Rick and Morty Figure

Games +

  • Shadow of War
  • Fallout 4 G.O.T.Y.
  • Nintendo NES Classic Edition

-Scruffy


Related Posts:
April Goodies

Recent Posts/Streams:
May/June Gaming + DLive Streaming!
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/30/18)
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/29/18)
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/28/18)
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/27/18)
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/26/18)

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

Personal Highlights:
Bethesda E3 2018 Conference

#collection #nostalgia #rickandmorty #marvel #spawn #fallout #nintendo

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice haul. I actually liked Thor: Ragnarok way more than I thought I would. Visually amazing so that book was a great score. That Art of Spawn figure looked Amazing. The Lord of the Ring Shadow series is my second favorite franchise next to Assassin's Creed. I've played Shadow of War up to Final Act, so at this point I'm mainly going side quests. Just wait until you get the Blade of Galadriel. Best team up ever. It's so OP.

Good job with the Vlog. Overlays looking real clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28