Fallout 4 Streem: Build, Explore, Loot / June Summer of Streams

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streaming Fallout 4 in celebration of Fallout 76 being teased and announced! Last I left off, I was catching up and getting a grip on the game from not playing in a while. I left some high tier areas after sniping and exploring for a bit as well as showcased my building abilities..

Today I might focus on building up other settlements and exploring along the way. Swing by, say what's up and let me know what you think of Fallout4 and 76. Enjoy the stream!

-Scruffy


Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts:
Exploring FARCRY5 2.0
Fallout 4 Stream: Catching Up / June Summer of Streams
PUBG Stream / June Kickoff Summer of Streams
Capturing Nostalgia 01
PUBG/House Music Chill Sesh
Exploring FARCRY5 01.5
Dérive Radio 001 - ChillHop

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92