PUBG / House Music Chill Sesh

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

pubg stream.png

Thumbnail

Not only am I looking to stream games on DLive like I did earlier on FARCRY5, I'm going to work on and refine my Dérive Radio as well as experiment with some hybrid of the two.

This first stream of this type of series will be a Radio / Game stream hybrid. I'm gonna jump into PUBG while listening to some faster paced music, there will be no mic audio in this type of series, just music and hopefully some cool kill cams. BE SURE TO ADJUST YOUR SPEAKERS TO HEAR THE MUSIC, NOT THE GAME

By utilizing #DLive I'm going to bring some fun gameplay and awesome music to my posts and to the community. Enjoy the stream and the music, any comments, suggestions or anything is much appreciated.

For this video I am playing soungs from TeknoAXE's House collection, http://teknoaxe.com/Genre_Code_2.php?q=House

Enjoy!

-Scruffy



92520 - 2.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts:
Exploring FARCRY5 01.5
Dérive Radio 001 - ChillHop
LOOTGAMING Episode 03
April Goodies
April Gaming

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55