Dérive Radio 001 - ChillHop 🤙

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Testing out DLive for some upcoming streams/radio playing music over games and more.. For this first episode I have this song on repeat for now while I test the waters and my setup.

I'm looking to utilize DLive for gaming as well as music. My Dérive series on DTube barely plays it seems and I have to wait forever for it to load so I'm considering DLive for my videos and maybe radio series.

We have Better Days from Lakey Inspired kicking us off, link below for this song, be sure to show him some love as well. I plan on showcasing his songs to start us off with this new Dérive approach. Huge fan of listening to his stuff while working, gaming, relaxing, and other extra curriculars 🤙 Enjoy!

https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/better-days

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Vibes so good they gave me Deja Vu. Seriously.
Smooth edit. Glad the setup worked smooth for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32