Pizza, Pasta, and Party Music! An EDM AMA w/ DJ Damashii, Host of The Dancing Dreamers with DJ Damashii on MSP Waves Radio!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! DJ Damashii here, host of The Dancing Dreamers with DJ Damashii on MSP Waves Radio! I was just chilling out at home on this awesome Friday afternoon listening to some EDM, and I figured I might try to go live stream for a bit on DLive as I hang out and listen to music and chow down on some pizza and pasta! Feel free to ask me questions about the Electronic Dance Music culture and lifestyle! Come hang out with me and let's rave over the internet :P

My live stream is at DLive



Check out some of my other posts!


Content Creation Platforms on the Steem Blockchain
Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=c26f3b7e-295b-11e8-8468-0242ac110002


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50