You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 25 May 2018 [recording]

in #dlive6 years ago

Yes those macadamian nuts and mangos sounded good. Alas I am never going to be able to grow them in Wales... unless global warnming really gets out of control !

Thank you again for allowing me to use your beautiful song.

Sort:  

I have a friend from Wales that managed to grow pineapple in his bathtub... you never know ;-)
Yes they sounded good... I was born in a tropical island, so I miss the mangoes :) sigh! Now they are super expensive... a luxury from time to time.

Pineapples would be good. Did he grow them inside his house?


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Yes, in his bathtub lol

Did he still have room to take a bath...

Not very sure... LOL

Not very sure... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55