Pennsif's Live Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 15 July 2018

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is an experimental live curation for the Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 15 July 2018.


The top 5 posts selected for this Sustainability Curation Digest are :


While compiling this Digest I had four more very good posts on the shortlist that didn't quite make it through to the final selection. These are definitely worth checking out as well :


The Minnow Support Project has multiple curators that pick five posts from under-valued minnows each week to highlight through MSP3k. This way MSP and PAL can promote new writers and content creators on Steemit, and in effect reward them for doing a superior job.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @pennsif,
A little surreal watching my post appear on your video but it made me smile and I enjoyed your comments. Again, very much appreciated :)

Eggy Robster

btw, enjoy your nettle tea ;)

You are welcome.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


I was thrilled to see my post feature on your show! Thank you so much @pennsif, and if ever I'm passing through Wales I'll be sure to drop in a batch of bread twists for you... ;-)

We will have to arrange an airdrop of bread twists across the Irish Sea...

Haha ;-) You might enjoy these too, I just invented them yesterday! (I'm not after a re-post, just thought you may enjoy the look of them!)

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@woman-onthe-wing/banana-and-clementine-cinnamon-sticks-original-recipe-sugar-free-vegan-or-or-fruits-and-veggies-monday-47

Congratulations @pennsif! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Woo! Go @pennsif go!

I've got some reading to do it seems :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97