Happy Tree Tuesday! Part One

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A Collection of Bonsai Trees.
Hope everyone is having a Tree-rific Tuesday! I am trying to incorporate video into my mix of media. However, I am trying to support DLive over YouTube of course. Sadly, it is not easy to build a post around the video because it cannot be embedded. So I will do a picture post later.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes, that's what I don't like about dlive! I too wanted to just embed 3 videos from dlive in one post. So I've just done the one video on dlive last week. Oh well, maybe that will have to be a future feature of dlive!

Yes! I know they really need to fix that! I have done it where I wrote my post on Steemit then copped it. Then I posted the vid on DLive then immediately edited the post in Steemit and added what I wrote. That works but is a bit of a hassle, but it is an idea if you decide to try it again.

Happy Tree Tuesday! That is very cool and dlive is really working well! Oh, I have so much to say.

I'll be back later! :)

OMG! Later is really later! But before I forget, here is my post: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/3vburt-tree-tuesday

Now, I will really be back later.

You have so much to say? Pfft you never, ever say anything. I think you are just being shy really. What a lil diva LOL!!

OK - I said I had nothing to share this week BUT:
I found a nice photo taken inside a wood during the winter while geocaching.

Here we go:


to the post

Good morning, Paul. That's very cool... I've not had much luck getting dtube videos to play on my computer... oh wait, you said dlive... is that the same thing?? This video played immediately with no glitches, so that's great!

Here is my effort for today, which does in fact mention trees a couple of times:
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@keithboone/mule-deer-baby-osprey-howitzers-and-west-coast-baseball-must-be-treetuesday-f7d1d7be2c1best

Right Dlive is totally different than DTube. Dlive does videos like YouTube does, as well as live streams like Twitch! It is a very cool Dapp and I am happy to hear it worked! Plus DTube takes a beneficiary while DLive does not.

Good to know, I was frustrated trying to watch stuff on dtube.

Lovely bonsai video! I need to get something on dlive or dtube but I'm not sure what exactly.

Here's my #treetuesday post
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@ilsaione/happy-bottle-tree-tuesday

My hubby used to keep these little trees, they are lovely :)

I really like bonsai. Everything you present is perfect. Indeed, American Larch is the most spectacular ... I have never seen a small forest!
I've put something for today: The Trees of Thassos!

I've got my camera out! Now I just need to go out and snap some tree photos.

Cool see TreeTuesday is always a good excuse for an easy post to have fun with!

WOW - these Bonsai Trees are amazing!!!
Where are they?
And how can there survive with such little ground? They need more than only water - what about nutrient?

I could not find a tree pic or video this week I would like to post - but I'm looking forward to next Tuesday already :)

STEEM ON!!!

P.S.: I hope you like dlive more than dtube. Editing can be done after posting on steemit :)

Yeah that is the astounding part of the bonsai to me is the tiny containers.

Yep you are right and I have done the thing where I write the rest of the body of the post and edit it in on Steemit. However, I had never received a Dlive vote and they claim 1 in 6 vids gets a DLive vote. I was wondering if the editing was messing up my chance for the vote. We will see but I am not holding out much hope.

Glad to see you stop by.

enjoyed.. I really like bonsai .. we have a club here, I haven't gone to any meetings... think they are interesting looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80