Pyrography & Champagne, Celebrating with friends!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

I have been having a most wonderful day in this exciting energy that is rich with luck!

I didn't have any expectations of today, but with the Venus and Uranus Trine today and the fact that Jupiter just went direct yesterday, it's been on! My calendar states that today "could bring an exciting encounter with a stranger or a note from your bank that there's additional money in your account." I talked a bit about this in the report below.

More information about this strong: Welcome to Alignment: Destination NOW! [Astrological Ephemeris Distillate] STRONG (7/9/18-7/15/18)

I have been so happy about how my experience of this has been going, personally...

My day has been going so well and it just got better when I sat down to in-joy one of my fave things to do these days. I was in very good company (awesome Fortnite gaming stream with decent people) while I was doing some of my ongoing pyrography exploration of my own living book of life, my spirit board. (This project has been working on me for years.)

While I was chilling out and doing this, I had a very good reason to celebrate and even busted out a bottle of champagne that's been in my fridge for a year and a half, just getting ready to be popped at the right moment. So I busted out the OJ to get naked with a nice mimosa and huge smiles that go forever in miles.

Bubbly air everywhere. LOL Seriously, yo. Let's inflate this with some heal-I-Am...

Happy Hump-Day! (Hope yours is as good as mine.)

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

P.S. - Stay tuned for updates about #SteemPunkMedia and a new radio initiative that is being galvanized with I-Spy Agents who're injecting the gospel of Steemit with unique tactics...

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gif
intuitivejakob smartcash.png

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yay! I'm so glad you're having a great day!

Yay, thank you so much! I've been due for the evidence of what's been turning around. Finally sweeping into my now, in bits. lol

Nothing better than enjoying with friends, I think it's the best thing to be happy, I hope you continue enjoying

Thanks, @vanemilano! It's been wonderful. It will keep going on. I'm working on some music now and just enjoying the happy energy infusion!

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65