Tarot Tuesday💘Heartshots🎵Musical♥Cartomancy!♠

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)


Happy Tarot Tuesday @DTube & Steemit Friends!

I love the feeling that has washed over me under this new transit, as ♃ Jupiter just stationed direct in ♏ Scorpio today!

How about a nice juicy luck boomerang for people who've been very good (especially while others may've been taking "cheap shots").

I was playing a bunch of songs by TheFatRat (who I just found out about today, thanks to one of my fave new gamer friends).

The songs that were shuffled to the reading on my Sibillas are:

  • All I Want, by Kodaline
  • Rape Me, by Nirvana
  • Love, by The Sundays
  • Aqueous Transmission, by Incubus

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Ohhhh my!! following you @intuitivejakob :)

Hi @yusaymon! So cool of you to check out my spirit work! I really appreciate that. I'm also a fan of your artistic expression. Thanks for being here, amigo! 💘

OMG thanks you very much for ur words ! it's an honor friend ! <3

Thanks a lot sir,I really love your work.

Hello dear @aaeesha, I am so happy you are in-joying! It is so nice to have you here, too. 💘

You see that you are using pieces

Hi @abanobghaly, nice to meet you. I'm not sure I understand what you are saying.

Yes, there are many things that go into how these readings are done. It is an integrated lifestyle of mine that I'm showing pieces of here for the sake of contributing the best of myself into this ecosystem.

Do you have an exhibition there with this or is an electronic exhibition

This is just me sharing how I practice these arts. It is a lifestyle practice that has nothing to do with electronic exhibits.

Yay! Scorpio direct! Sun, moon, mercury and neptune Scorpio here and I definitely am feeling better today :)

Hey @kimberlylane, yes! I am feeling the same way! Had some crazy stuff happen so far that is just awesome! I even saw someone special get rewarded heavily financially while we were on a stream together today. It was pretty incredible.

Hope you are being showered with the awesome you ARE! 💘

Thank you, jakob! I feel lot's of positive new beginnings are on the way--and what's positive for one is positive for all. Glad your special friend came into some $$$ :)

Thanks! I completely agree! It is a wonderful thing all around. 💘

Tarot Tuesday is amazing sir,thanks a lot for sharing.

Hi @melianasagita, so nice of you! Thank you for being here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65